The Helpmann Awards are administered by the Helpmann Awards Administration Committee (HAAC), a committee appointed by the Live Performance Australia Executive Council.

The committee ensures the Awards are run in accordance with the rules of the Helpmann Awards and it is responsible for entry eligibility, the general administration of the Awards, sponsorship, marketing and the appointment of the Executive Producer.

HAAC Chair
Ann Tonks AMĀ 


Anne-Marie Heath

Evelyn Richardson

Kirsten Siddle

Libby Lincoln

Lisa Campbell

Maria O'Connor

Rick Heath

Rob Robertson

Simon Hinton

Susan Provan AO

Virginia Lovett