JC Williamson Award recipient announced!

Australian music icon, Paul Kelly has been announced as this year's recipient of the JC Williamson Award!

Read more »

2015 Sue Nattrass Award recipient announced

Eric Robinson, CEO of Australia’s leading equipment supplier, JPJ Audio and Jands Production Services (JPS), has been announced as the recipient of this year’s Sue Nattrass Award.

Click for more »